The Vinyl Experience – 03.10.17

VE 324 3 10 17

801: Tomorrow Never Knows
Alan Parsons Project: Some Other Time
Yes: Wonderous Stories
After The Fire: Starflight
Alice In Chains: Heaven Beside You
Ike & Tina Turner: River Deep Mountain High
The Waterboys: Fisherman’s Song
XTC Season Cycle
Laura Mvula: Green Garden
Scott Joploin: TheEasy Winners (New England Conservatory Ragtime Ensemble)
Sheklby Lynne: I Only Want To Be With You
The White Stripes: Truth Doesn’t Make A Noise
Willy & The Poor Boys: Baby Please Don’t Go
The Yardbirds: Let It Rock
The Zombies: Thus Will Be Our Year

Download this episode (right click and save)